Contact person office work

Contact persons field work

Position ZIP-Code-Area Name Telephone e-Mail
Distribution 0, 1, 39, 98, 99 und Polen Mirko Stanko 0177/2780068 mirko.stanko@fliegl.com
Distribution 2, 30, 31, 32, 38, 49 und Niederlande Norbert Kleinschmidt 0171/5534730 norbert.kleinschmidt@fliegl.com
Distribution 33, 34, 37, 40-48, 5, 6, 7, 82, 86, 87, 88, 89 sowie Österreich (65 bis 69) und Schweiz Karl-Heinz Lutz 0178/2008845 karl-heinz.lutz@fliegl.com
Distribution 80, 81, 83, 84, 85, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97 sowie Österreich (nicht 65 bis 69), Slowakische Republik und Italien, Slowenien + Tschechei Anton Hinterholzner 0178/2006064 anton.hinterholzner@fliegl.com

Contact Fliegl Mühldorf

Fliegl Agrartechnik GmbH 
Bürgermeister-Boch-Str. 1
84453 Mühldorf a. Inn
 
Tel. +49 (0) 8631 307-242 Abteilung Dosiertechnik + Trocknungstechnik
Fax: +49 (0) 8631 307-552 Abteilung Dosiertechnik + Trocknungstechnik
E-Mail: dosiertechnik@fliegl.com

Contact feeding an drying technology

Anton Herauf 
Service and warranty processing
Telefon: +49 8631 307355
E-Mail: anton.herauf@fliegl.com

Konrad Brandlhuber
Electrical customer support
Telefon: +49 8631 307363
E-Mail: konrad.brandlhuber@fliegl.com

Franz Höpfinger  
Control technology, programming
Telefon: +49 8631 307441
E-Mail: franz.hoepfinger@fliegl.com

Christian Brandi 
Construction Feeding technology
Telefon: +49 8631 307360
E-mail: christian.brandi@fliegl.com

Markus Langlechner
Technical Management
Telefon: +49 8631 307354
E-Mail: markus.langlechner@fliegl.com

Anton Hinterholzner
Sales and technical management dosing and drying technology
E-Mail: anton.hinterholzner@fliegl.com
Telefon: +49 178 2006064

Contact persons foreign countries

Fliegl Agrartechnik

Contact person:
Youldos Sallem
Tel. +49 (0)178/2008851
E-Mail: youldos.sallem@fliegl.com

C ompetence: Nordafrika

Fliegl Iberica

Contact person:
Matthias Hojbjan
Tel. +34 (0)938175-859
E-Mail: mh@fliegl-iberica.com

C ompetence: Spanien, England, Portugal, Übersee, Skandinavien

Fliegl France

Contact person:
Cédric Huhn
Tel. +33 (0)240545222
E-Mail: cedric.huhn@orange.fr

C ompetence: Frankreich, Luxemburg, Belgien (nicht Flämisches Belgien)

Fliegl Abda

Contact person:
Tamas Ackermann
Tel. +36 (0)209530048
E-Mail: tamas.ackermann@fliegl.hu

C ompetence: Ungarn

Sandor Fazekas
Tel. +36 (0)205599711
E-Mail: sandor.fazekas@fliegl.hu

C ompetence: Serbien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Rumänien

Ludo Pauwels (BVBA)

Contact person:
Ludo Pauwels
Beervelde
Tel. +32 (0)93559038
E-Mail: ludopauwels@skynet.be

C ompetence: Flämisches Belgien